Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vesperia2012

22 M Green Bay, WI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
High school
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, my name is Richard. I hate filling these things out. I work full time on a Papermachine. I listen to most all music except rap and country. Mostly listen to metal though to be honest. I have many interests and hobbies. These include my nerdy side of loving video games (ps3) and anime. It also includes my love for sports. (Huge packer fan) and pretty much everything in between.

I'm an easy person to get along with and I'm well mannered. Don't get me wrong though, I'm not boring. I believe respect and trust are key things in a relationship. Especially in today's world where those things are missing. Sadly.

I'm working on losing weight right now. I'm not the biggest person in the world, but it wouldn't hurt to slim down.

I'm always up for talking! Message if interested!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have probably already started my career as a mill worker. Good money, modest living. I do plan on going to school for management to work my way up the chain though.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Treating people great... Working... Talking... I don't know, I'm sure I'm good at a lot of things just nothing amazing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm funny or kind. Usually.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My top bands: Type O Negative, Rammstein, Asking Alexandria, Motionless In White, As I Lay Dying, Bury Your Dead, Bury Tommorow, Dead By April... Ext. Also Lindsey Stirling and 90's music in general, I absolutely love!
(I do however like pretty much everything except country and rap, just metal is at the top for me)
As for shows, basically things on HBO and Showtime. Doctor Who!
Food: Anything :)
Movies and Books: Anything scary and/or creepy are perfered. Though I will watch/read anything else.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Music
Rain (rainy summer days are the best)
Kuro (my cat)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it'd be like if I had done that or usually stupid things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either chillin playing some games or hanging out with family or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a Pokemon blanket that was a gift from when I was like 10 that I still love to sleep with. It's so soft!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested.