Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Calgary, Alberta, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 22, 2014
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Uhm... well. Moved here all on my lonesome from saskatchewan almost 4 years ago! City life is quite the adjustment, especially in december hollay lol. Now I'm just taking it day by day, if you don't know where you are going, any road will get you there! Figured I should probably at least attempt to fill that void... though being as awesome as I am it's really not that big lol joking! XD I am just a self sufficient, hard working dedicated girl just trying to figure out where I fit into this crazy world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment, just living it day by day. And entertaining the idea of going back to school to ultimately be a pediatric nurse...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
anything I try to be. Effort is half the battle.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books are kind of hard, anything well written with a good plot has the potential to be a good book! Still trudging threw game of thrones at the moment though XD.

I watch a lot of movies lol... I don't think I really have a favorite though. As far as shows goes, I"m slowely working my way through what netflix has to offer. Hadn't watch TV for at least 10 years previously so...

Country music rocks my socks. Anything is a good beat is fine by me though.

Kind of a picky eater... I am trying to turn that around at the moment lol live on the edge a little bit, eat more fruits and veggies you know XD all that good stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, my vehicle, my cell phone... my computer... my bed oOo and my wonderful friends <3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything lol there is always something going on up there :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin in my Pjs working on one random project or another lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still miss my dog who passed away 3 years ago... :(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have your shit together and know the difference between right and wrong ... and at least be able to pleasantly tolerate my excessive love for animals along with having to many from time to time oh and must have nice teeth that get brushed regularly O_O I clean teeth for a living I just can't help it!