Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vg1234

37 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm smart, fun loving, friendly and funny, I'll let my photos decide if I'm handsome. Definitely young at heart but not immature.

I like adventure travelling, socializing, strolling around with a coffee on Saturday morning. To be honest I'm pretty normal, not 'average', but just a nice guy looking for fun around every corner.

What's different about me? I have a little 'bit' of a geek streak in me, I'm curious, I love science and gadgets, sci-fi movies, etc. but I hide it really well (wink). Don't get me wrong! This doesn't mean I have a Star Wars collection on display, play video games, etc. but if you ask me how a microwave works I will probably try tell you! (P.S. I'm absolutely not socially awkward, but I thought I should put something more specific than 'I am easy going')

The qualities I'm looking for in a girlfriend/date are: someone who likes to laugh, good looks, intelligent, compassionate, very social/likes to entertain.

I'm up for casual dating just to get out, have fun and meet new people, but I'm really interested a find a long term relationship.

I live downtown, ideally I'd like to date someone who lives in Toronto as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Loving life right now! Meeting new people, saying yes to new adventures. Last summer I went to Indonesia, camped out at the Gentlemen of the Road music festival in Simcoe and ran the Tough Mudder. Next up, maybe some snowboarding getaways and a trip to India is booked!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, math, making breakfast, 'deep discussions' (I was told), karaoke, fixing things (objects, not social dramas) and in high school was a semi talented at hackysack
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my shaved head, you can notice it from pretty far away, it gets a real jump on the other noticables. After that it's my eyes, and ladies once you set your sights on those beauties you're pretty much done for, haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book are mostly non-fiction. TV is comedy, anything BBC, Breaking bad, the walking dead, game of thrones, and LOST was probably the greatest show ever. I love great food, new tastes, spicy stuff, and I'm a sucker for Indian food. Lastly music, I like stuff that's fast paced and/or will make you dance: house/rave/electro, hard rock, alternative, funk, top 40/pop and some oldies for fun.
The six things I could never do without
The Internet
Coffee
Butter tarts(not frequently, but I love em)
Friends and family
Red wine
I only needed 5, I'm pretty self sufficient
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How things work, I am a curious cat. Also, I think a lot about where to travel to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Gliding between rooftops or patrolling the city in my bat mobile and keeping the streets safe by doling out my own brand of vigilante justice!!
Just kidding, I'm out with friends at a party, dinner party, or pub/lounge
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll keep some mystery for now...we haven't even met yet!?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you read and believe you may want to meet me in person eventually. I'm not looking for pen pals.