Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ViRose

27 F Kiev, Ukraine

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Polish (Okay), German (Okay), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to Maldives Islands about a year and a half ago to work here with one of the best resorts. So far loving the place (it's the prettiest place I have seen so far in my life), people, nature and culture. Love my job too. However living on a little island does not give many chances of meeting people, that's why I am here. Same time trying to figure where to go next, make some important decisions and simply enjoy paradise in Maldives while I can)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would say dancing, however haven't done that in a long time. Also I love sports (used to play handball and volleyball), and people tell me I am good at cooking and baking (whenever I am in a mood to do that, lol)
Apparently I am very good at joking too as well as laughing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and as the say the awesome way of laughing that makes everyone around smile and laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I would skip this part. I used to read a lot back in the days, still do now, but nothing serious - romance and detective stories!
As for food - love sushi!!! love Italian also, and love WHATABURGER onion rings! and of course love ukrainian cuisine also!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- cell phone, lap top, photo camera (love taking pictures), fruits and mp3 player! And as bad as it sounds chocolate....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- my future
- meeting someone special who I would really care for and would not mind to even leave my dream job for if I had to
- my next travel destination and organizing it)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well see this is usual work environment scenario
happy to finish work and have a chance to
- either have a quiet evening to myself with some wine and fruits and movies (sometimes just wanna be on my own, too much noise and too many people during the week at the office)
- or to meet up with friends, have a drink, laugh, talk and hang out!
And this is my Island Life Scenario
- my days off are not normal (could be Mon, Tue, Wed, any of the week days) so Fri or not does not make difference(((
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not sure which one to choose. And after all it wont be as private anymore if it's out here
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you had read all this about me (it's not all, there's much more to see and know in me), but if you'd read it and your first feeling was - I should write her!!!