Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Gambrills, MD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20-26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 3
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello and welcome! The most important things about me are that I like learning about anything and everything, I really like photography, and I can be socially awkward at times but if you're a little bit patient, I can be a pretty interesting person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm in college working on a degree in Biochemistry and I'm planning on going into genetic research, career-wise.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at photography and math but I'm not really sure what else.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my eyes first. I've been told they are quite striking.
They probably also notice that I'm a bit reserved because I can be uncomfortable in large crowds.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like almost all books. I really enjoy reading in general but science fiction and fantasy are my favorite genres.
As for movies, I like horror and comedy. My favorite movie is currently Fantastic Mr. Fox.
Musically, I am rather eclectic. I like the classics: The Beatles, Queen, Frank Sinatra. I also like alternative and indie music.
I have quite the sweet tooth when it comes to food and I stay away from red meat but I'm not a vegetarian. I really like mac and cheese with tuna.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I really want to be successful and happy and I spend a lot of time thinking about how to make that happen. I also spend a lot of time thinking about how I can better convey my thoughts and feelings to the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends at school. I really like dance parties and going to movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have very low self-esteem but I'm working on it and I think I am slowly making improvements to how I see myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want/need someone to talk to. I'm interested in meeting new people and would love to chat with you.