Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Viajo_viajar

33 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Relocated to Seattle fairly recently and am really enjoying this city and the vibe here. Have lived in Europe, South America, Central Asia, and a few places in the US. From Texas originally and am a Texan at heart. No, I don't have an accent - not everyone from Texas has one. :)

I have a strong appetite for adventure and curiosity; enjoy foreign cultures and their way of living; love riding my bike; going out during the week. Looking forward to hearing what you like to do for fun. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a large company here in Seattle and love my job. I'm driven, but not a workaholic.

Riding my bike and Exploring fun places and events. Looking to volunteer more and attend misc activities with Meetup.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning languages, connecting with people, being kind, cooking, photography, and riding my bike.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a fun person to spend time with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Way, Homeland, The Way of the Knife, The Edge of Heaven, Welcome to Sarajevo, Motorcycle Diaries, Dead Man Walking, Baraka, Breaking Bad, Six Feet Under, Bored to Death, Colbert Report, Curb Your Enthusiasm, City of God.

Music: international, electronic, The whitest boy alive, Jose gonzalez, and anything that sounds nice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike, hammock, frisbee, my sense of adventure, a good kitchen, and curious people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When will I finally showcase my photos from my world travels. How I love variety in my life. How I never will live in the 'burbs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting up for dinner and drinks, or if I'm tired cooking and watching a movie at home.

Getting ready for a fun adventure the next morning
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Seafood makes me ill.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Not to be too blunt, but here's really what I'm desiring in someone:

1. Must have sense of adventure. I want to go camping, bike riding, hiking, exploring with you.

2. You don't spend all weekend watching TV. I love TV and movies, but prefer the outdoors more.

3. You live in Seattle proper.

4. Educated - bachelors degree at least.

5. You're not afraid that I am a Catholic.

6. You aren't too liberal or too conservative.

7. Enjoy libations - I don't think I could date a non-drinker...sorry.

8. I love me some vegetables (tons), quinoa, ancient grains, but please no vegans need apply.

Big bonus if you're from another country.