Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 27
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty outgoing and love to be surrounded by friends. Give me smart, sharp conversation and good french food and I'm gone.

I adore music and am a singer myself. I like to go dancing, go to the theater, all the artsy stuff.

I have a passion for reading and am working through Ovid's Metamorphoses, because I feel as if I should.

I'm pretty active between dance, yoga, and a few runs here and there. I'm running more often as well so if anyone needs a running buddy, I'm down!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated from UW after studying music, drama, and dance; because I make practical choices. I want to perform musical theater for a living.

Beyond career aspects, I'm working on being a decent human being; I try to be more compassionate than yesterday and remind myself that life is lived in the moment.

I'm trying to travel more, so I'm making a list of all the places I want to visit before I die and I spend a lot of time browsing airline tickets to see how I'll get there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing, talking, reading. I communicate well. I love to dance, and my enthusiasm aids my efforts.

I know a lot of useless, yet interesting, pieces of trivia.

Also, my laughter is pretty awesome, but very loud so I guess cosmic balance is maintained.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my inability to speak quietly, my facial expressions, and my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Good food is good food, but if I had to pick, bacon cheeseburgers. Musically, my friends say I listen to divas, and they're correct.

Also, Buffy the Vampire Slayer is consuming my life, I've never watched it before and I just started season 3 so no spoilers.

I love good films but don't watch as many movies as I should so I really have no definitive answer to favorite movie.

For books, I read pretty much everything but hold a special place in my heart for sci-fi/fantasy novels, Rilke, and Gabriel Garcia Marquez.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Voice
Reading Books til 4 am
Good Lighting
Well-curated museums
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what will ultimately make me happy in life. My connection with my friends and family are necessary but I also need to be striving artistically.

Finding ways to see the world go along with all of this; I'm not quite sure how.

And most importantly, how I can be more like Daria or Jane because that cartoon ruled my life in the 90s.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends, grabbing a bite or seeing a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I constantly wonder if I'm crazier than I suspect.

Also, I sometimes want to be friends with people only because I like their dog; dogs are, more often than not, better than humans.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to; I have no power over you, merely, my innate charm.