Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VicChick51

59 F Victoria, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 44–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a mature, intelligent, sensual woman....I enjoy golf, travel, photography, reading, movies, dancing, dining out, Sunday drives in the country, warm cinnamon buns, chocolate, being silly, skipping stones in the ocean, sandy beaches, tropical holidays, family and friends, spectator sports, fresh flowers.......and probably lots more that escape me at the moment.

I am intelligent, happy, and romantic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live in the paradise that others call Victoria. I work Monday to Friday as an office manager - I enjoy my job and the people I work with. I travel whenever I have the time and the money to support my habit!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
.....making a house a home, photography, bringing a smile to your face, making friends feel comfortable, planning a vacation, cooking, entertaining.

I wish I was better at golf, saving money!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
....my smile and the twinkle in my eye. But.....I had an ex-boyfriend tell me that the first thing men notice is the boobs....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot...I don't have any favourite books, but a few favourite authors: Diana Gabaldon, John Grisham, James Patterson. I watch most movies, but I prefer dramas, comedy, chic flicks.

I listen to country, oldies, rock 'n' roll, jazz, R&B, pop music.

I like all food, especially ethnic food that is too difficult to prepare at home. I like my steak medium rare, prefer my wine to be dry red, enjoy a good quality rye on the rocks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Intelligent conversation
Freedom
Good friends
Travel
Photography
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my next adventure is going to be, who is around the next corner, and where this journey will take us.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home after a week at work, just chilling. Feet up, book in hand, maybe a football game or a movie on the tube, wishing there was someone here to share a bottle of wine with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it's private, it doesn't belong here! That is something for two to share.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel you are ready for the ride of a lifetime! I appreciate intelligence, good personal hygiene, some similar interests, a sense of adventure and a joie de vivre! Sorry, non smokers only. And please be local, NO LONG DISTANCE.

http://www.collective-evolution.com/2014/06/28/8-common-traits-of-happy-people-that-they-dont-talk-about/

This should be a description of your personality.