Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VicDamone1985

29 Richmond Hill, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi everybody. My name is Victor and my heritage is Puerto Rican. I was born and raised in Brooklyn, NY. Moved to Queens when i was a teen and then tried the college thing and was uninterested and then joined the United States Air Force. I been in 8 years and seen many places around the world. and i am separated the Air Force full time and now do it part time. Many of my friends left NY and I was hoping to meet new friends and maybe start a relationship and settle down if the right situation presented itself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I got my degree in Emgergency Management and pursuing my masters in emergency management. I am also working full time for a non profit organization as Emergency Management under the department of health. I am also trying to re-connect with my family since I been away for so long. Missed many holidays and birthdays due to my military service.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Cooking healthy meals
- Weight lifting
- Eating
- Being a huge NY sport supporter. Huge Yankee, Knick and Giants fan baby.
- Having fun doing anything from an art show, plays, hiking, and even museums.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am intimidating due to my serious face and size. I am a nice guy though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read too much, but I am a fan of all kinds of food and music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I only need 3:
Family
Dog
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals in life, the health of my family and where I want to be in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home watching tv or hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i am a nerd at heart. I love comic con, star wars, and i still watch wrestling. Don't make fun of me lol

Some things I did in the past. Due to my military service I had to sporadically leave loved ones, friends and without informing them and hurting the relationships I had with them and hoping I can help restore them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
:If you think we can be awesome friends
:If you think we can be in a relationship
:If you just want somebody to talk to
:If you need advice