Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VicGuy-o-matic

32 M Victoria, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Best way to describe me is a geeky guy who cares about his health. I used to be badly out of shape, and 1 day got tired of being a fat so I started working out running etc. I always keep the struggle going now to stay fit, some times I win, sometimes I lose but I keep working on it.

I like the usual geeky things, a board game with friends, video games, a good sci fi or fantasy novel when I find the time. Lately I have been getting into costuming for the last year and a bit, I did up a Judge Dredd costume, and am working on a few more, this time with less last minute scramble due to procrastination :)

I like to consider myself a laid back person who is open minded willing to try new things all the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now staring a new job to replace one that was sucking the life out of me so that's great.

I am working on building costume stuff, which requires a whole bunch of new learning and trying new things.

I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making Salsa
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never really know, usually that I am a quiet person if it is a group get together.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hmm well mostly sci-fi , Niven, Heinlein, William Gibson, Pratchett, Scalzi, I probably go through a book a week or 2 depending how busy i am and how good it is.

Movies: Anything well made I will enjoy. I tend to watch alot of documentaries on netflix, and then action and sci-fi stuff.

Music: I am a rock guy, modern or anything back to the 60's can end up on a play list I make. I have also been listening to alot of early metal lately, Motorhead, Judas Priest, etc.

Food: I eat super boring day to day veggie juice and protein of some kind, woooohooo excitement! I do enjoy eating out, favorite would probably be something Chinese (wonton noodle house yum) or Indian.

TV: Archer, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Futurama, Parks and Recreation, Community, 30 Rock, The Walking Dead, House of Cards, orange is the new black Mostly things on netflix as I ditched cable last year.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm find this section kind of silly..
I guess my phone, internet in your pocket is addictive...
Food, definitely food is on my list, pretty sure I would die with out it.
I am a very practical kind of guy... so its hard to think of things I couldn't really live without....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
As I have gotten more and more into fitness, I spend a lot of time thinking about how we evolved and how we tick both physically and mentally.

I also tend to think about where we are headed in the future, both the likely scenario and what it would be nice to see, basically dystopia vs utopia.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually going out to dinner with friends, and watching a movie. Or heading over to some friends place to cheat on my diet and play a board game. Sometimes just staying home to read a book or watch a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like a quiet guy who enjoys going out for dinner, hanging out with friends playing board games or relaxing on the couch, at home.