Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Victoria, British Columbia, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:36am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
All right so about me, well a long long time ago in a galaxy far away... wait wrong story....

Anyways what can I say I am a geekier guy who cares about his health and is always trying to improve it. I came to the island for university and never left, can't believe it has already been 14 years. >_<

I love a good night of sitting around with friends playing board games, going out to try a new restraunt or binge watching stuff on Netflix.

On the more practical side of things.
Have my own car, my own condo and a steady job
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a job that brings no grief to my life, figuring out a move into my new place, and working on being as happy as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wanting to work on a million different projects at once, I always seem to think up endless different things to try to do or learn all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Niven, Heinlein, William Gibson, Pratchett, Scalzi, haven't read much lately trying to find new good books to read so open to suggestions

Movies: Documentaries, Avengers, Dredd, Guardians of the Galaxy, anything pixar of course since I am not a monster :P

Music: I am a rock guy, modern or anything back to the 60's can end up on a play list I make. I have also been listening to some early metal lately, Motorhead, Judas Priest, etc.

Food: I eat super boring day to day with a ketogenic diet. When i cheat, it is usually Chinese, or Japanese, or a good curry, or pho.... or.. damn i want food now...

TV: Archer, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Futurama, Parks and Recreation, Community, 30 Rock, House of Cards, orange is the new black Mostly things on netflix as I ditched cable last year.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I guess my phone, internet in your pocket is addictive...
Food, definitely food is on my list, pretty sure I would die without it.
then the usual, friends, family , funny internet things like 9gag.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately happiness and I guess spirituality connections, I am working my way though a book called the power of now which focuses on being happy and living in the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually going out to hang out with friends, or watching
something on Netflix, or lately taking a look around OkCupid.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like a quiet guy who enjoys going out for dinner or drinks at a pub, hanging out with friends playing board games, going for the occasional hike or relaxing on the couch, at home.