Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vice755

27 Croydon, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am never good at writing about myself when not talking to anyone in particular, but, I would say I am a open minded guy, I am usually generally a happy easy going funny guy, but also can be serious when needed.

I really love travelling have been to many places, I love computers and technology, always have, I enjoy reading, watching tv, playing games and food (I love cooking).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I am just a freelance PC tech, but eventually I would like to be a code monkey (computer programming) or working as maybe desktop support for a company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at fixing and building computers, I am good at cooking (if you are open to the types of food you eat I could most likely cook some of the best meals you have had).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't think I can really answer this one as people don't generally tell me what they notice first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book wise, I like the discworld series, I like Isaac Asimov's stuff, also like the hitchhikers guide to the galaxy.

I do like films but generally prefer watching tv shows, in movies I like Lord of the Rings, The Matrix and generally anything that makes you think or has suspense in it.

I would talk about the TV shows I like but I have seen most of them that aren't reality or soap opera's but hey, this gives us a subject to talk about.

My favourite type of food is Italian, my favourite meat is Lamb, and my favourite food which, most people I know wont try, is lamb heart.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: My Computer
2: Good Food
3: Friends/Family
4: Reddit
5-6: I will think about the other 2
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about alot of stuff, especially topic I have strong opinions on, or even religion or politics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends I might go to the pub, be at home playing a few games with friends but I take each day as it comes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I write a anonymous blog about my deepest thoughts and feelings no one I actually know, knows I write this blog hence it being anonymous.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find my profile interesting, want to ask me anything or even if your just bored and want to chat!