Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ViciouzSicko323

24 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
“The fury of a demon instantly possessed me. I knew myself no longer. My original soul seemed, at once, to take its flight from my body; and a more than fiendish malevolence, gin-nurtured, thrilled every fibre of my frame.”
-Edgar Allan Poe
im a juggalo a single dad with two kids I have six tattoos and snakebites and my ear pierces I used to have my eyebrow pierce too. I love music ,it's a passion to make my own type of music one day I love to have fun party hang out just cuz I'm a dad at 23 doesn't mean I can't have fun.. Love going to concerts theme parks and the movies I'm down for wat ever basically
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now at the moment I'm looking for a job and planning to go to school at m.i for independent artist
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing the drums
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My weirdness and my ability not to give a fuck about anything or anyone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My fave movie genre is horror I listen to death metal, rock ,metal ,and underground rap like tech nine hopsin icp kmk and bands like cradle of filth slayer sublime marylin Manson slipknot misfits nin Metallica and much more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids , cigarettes ,weed , and music music and music!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either working or hanging out smoking trees
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
u want to get to know me more
dnt be shy i wont bite unless u ask me to