Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VickEKnox

32 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
31 years old from New York City born and raised in Harlem. Work for Columbia University College of Dental Medicine. I also manage a music producer by the name of X "The Shining" under my imprint Enterprize Entertainment. Instagram:VickEKnox
Facebook.com/VickEKnox
Twitter.com/VickEKnox
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
College graduate from City College of New York with an BA in Business Management/Administration. I work for Columbia University and manage a music producer by the name of X "The Shining" under my management imprint Enterprize Entertainment. I attend VIP events usually music or entertainment related for leisure or networking purposes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm an athlete. An avid runner, I also train in boxing. I used to play baseball, hockey and basketball when I was younger. I love to write music and produce at times. But now I like to be behind the scenes and learn the business aspect of entertainment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice. I have a very low smooth voice. People tell me I should do radio. And my smile but its a trait I barely use.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love The Hunger Games trilogy. I've read the godfather by Mario Puzo. Drug Dealer by Isadore Washington. The art of war by sun tzu. The prince by Nicolo Machiavelli. The autobiography of Meyer Lansky. As well as Joe Torre: The Yankee Years.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone, pen and a pad. My iPad, headphones for my music. Oh yeah my music collection. I'm very eclectic I enjoy hip-hop, rock n roll, rnb, some country and folk, jazz, pop and Latin music. And Netflix I love movies and tattoos I love body art.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Usually the future and trying to do better everyday of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually going out to either an event or bar. I don't do nightclubs I used to when I was younger but then I realized that promoters and bouncers are too judgmental on who they let in. That why I only stick to lounges and bars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had sex on a public bus once lol. True story.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You interested in knowing a cool dude who is very intelligent and ambitious. With a sense of humor but has an edge.