Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vicki1429

30 F Arvada, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 3, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 29 year old Colorado native who enjoys spending time in the outdoors with my dog in the summer and reading a good book in the winter. I'm also really into cooking and baking right now and really enjoy making treats for friends. I love to laugh and spend time with new people and old friends. I'm always open to new experiences and love a good adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently teaching high school science at a college-prep charter school in the Denver area. I specialize in chemistry and anatomy/physiology. I really enjoy the students and creative license I have being a teacher. I also can't complain about all of the freedom I have to travel and enjoy life during my time off!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I suppose if I asked the people who are closest to me, they would say I'm good at the following:
1. cooking: I really enjoy it
2. yoga: I've been at it for 10 years
3. reading people: I'm very empathetic
4. throwing caution to the wind: I don't shy away from a new adventure
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The big, green eyes.
My positivity.
My wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: dystopian fiction like Brave New World and Handmaid's Tale
Movies: Mostly anything by Wes Anderson or Quentin Tarantino or the Coen bros.
Music: runs the gamut, but I really like indie rock or "Americana". I don't really know what "Americana" means, but I seem to like it, whatever it is. I'm also a sucker for classic rock.
Food: I'm a fan of almost all foods, but I tend to eat vegetarian. The only thing I haven't totally given up is seafood. mmm...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My German Shepherd, Bruce
2. My yoga mat
3. A good book
4. A bar of chocolate
5. Someone to touch and cuddle me
6. A side-splitting laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
wow, loaded question. I guess you'll just have to find out, won't you?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get to know me in person.