Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Saint Petersburg, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 15
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Agnosticism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Victoria and I live in St. Pete. I like history, music, art, and all things humanity. I enjoy day activities like going to Rays games, museums, and outdoorsy things...when Florida weather permits. :-) I also love photography and going to concerts although I don't do either as often as I'd like.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Human Resources and spend my free time traveling anywhere and everywhere. In the last year, I've traveled to Canada, Greece, Japan, and England; four separate trips spent making and building strong friendships with people all around the world.

I'm heavily involved in the dolphin anti-captivity fight. I do anything and everything I can to raise awareness. I hope to see a day when all dolphins are swimming wild and free.

I also volunteer as a docent at an art museum in downtown St. Pete. When I'm passionate about something I find any way I can to immerse myself in it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm normally not one to brag, but I'm awesome at Teen Jeopardy. Oh, I know you're impressed now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hope that the first thing people notice is that I'm a kind and welcoming person. When I am getting to know someone I am more of the listener than the talker. That changes quickly once I feel comfortable around you beware!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I enjoy reading non-fiction and self help books. Anything that I feel I can learn and grow from. My favorite book is A New Earth by Eckhart Tolle.
Movies: Stand By Me, Fight Club, 500 Days of Summer, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Lock, Stock, and Two Smoking Barrels Apparently, I love long titled movies!
I also love documentaries like The Cove, Sound and Fury, I Am, and Dear Zachary.
Music: Anything and everything; I can find something to like in every song I hear. My favorite bands are Jimmy Eat World and U2.
Food: Fruits and Veggies, for the win!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My mental health
2) Drive
3) Compassion
4) Trust
5) Integrity
6) Everything else that's on Maslow's list. ;-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can use my knowledge, skills, and abilities to make this world a better place.

And pizza too...because it's delicious.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is more of a random fact. At night, I love watching things that involve ghosts or UFOs even though it freaks me out and then I can't fall asleep. haha