Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vickie0820

54 F Livonia, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would like to meet someone to share a great summer and beyond with enjoying my yard, pool, bbq's, drinks, bonfires, dates, travel, most anything but more so each other.....

I am not looking for someone to move in, or marriage (but could be open to that if the chemistry took us there)....but for now someone to have a good friendship and more with. I am a very affectionate person. Love PDA, kissing, holding hands,etc. I love to cook and have you over for a home cooked meal. It's wonderful when a man takes care of me, but I also like to return the care and take care of you. Are you open to that?

My ideal man would be: honest, appealing to my eyes, a good communicator, trusting, fun, good sense of humor, in shape, have a good job, be true to his word, playful, romantic, spontaneous and knows how to treat a gal like a lady. Communication his HUGE !!

Drop me a line if you think there could be a mutual attraction to build on.

I'm excited to meet my match ! Are you? We could be one email away from just that !
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having a great time....enjoying meeting new people in search of a true friend/love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
meet me and find out
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
romantic comedy movies..... sitcom tv shows
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
water, sun, love, food, family, my cats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I can find a true and honest man, someone I can trust and be my BFF.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home..... Relaxing in my pool and yard (Summer) and in the winter...probably watching a good TV show or out to dinner with a friend or two.....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will share that when the time is right...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 46–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are serious about a relationship....no game players, no bootie calls....no inter-racial dating