Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vickikaren

44 Maidstone, UK Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 21, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
42 year old with the mental age of a 5 year old :) Hair changes colour nearly every month, I have tattoos, a few piercings, and a silly sense of humour.
As well as the dog and 2 cats, I also have a small reptile collection. Currently I have a royal python (Dave), a corn snake (Eric), Stinky the blue tongued skink, Wonky the bearded dragon, and Stacey the leopard gecko. As you can probably tell, I am rather keen on reptiles, and my ideal date would be a trip to the reptile house at a zoo :) Ideally, you should be ok with reptiles, as they all live in my living room, so you wouldn't be able to miss them!

Oh and I have been told to add this, as it's a very important point that should be noted - I hate Marmite!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working with children - which I adore
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Acting an idiot with young children - actually I'm not acting, it's just comes naturally :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes (hopefully!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books -Love Kathy Reichs, Patricia Cornwell, Stephen King, Dean Koontz.
Movies - Armegeddon, The Day After Tomorrow, The Green Mile, Johnny English.
Tv - Doctor Who, NCIS, Bones, Torchwood, Red Dwarf.
Food - oooh, practically anything - apart from the aforementioned yeast product....BLEUGH!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, laptop, internet connection, my phone, ventolin, chocolate :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
42
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working! But it pays the bills, so I won't complain :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The elastic on my knickers snapped at school when I was eight, and I had to go round for the rest of the day with a safety pin in them to hold them up!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind the larger girl, enjoy a good giggle, are honest, faithful, and nothing like the players I have had messages from in the past!