Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Viclev

24 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an ATL transplant from California. I just moved from SF. I've never stepped foot in the South before this summer and now this place is my home. Pretty exciting.
What I’m doing with my life
I spent the last year living in France for grad school. After that I took 2 months off to travel around Europe and South East Asia. I'm pretty much obsessed with traveling. I've been to 28 countries now and just filled up my latest passport with visas and stamps.

For no real reason here are my top 5 favorite foreign cities:
1. Madrid
2. Kyoto
3. Prague
4. Tel Aviv
5. Pai

Now I'm in grad school at Tech for electrical engineering. Fair warning: if you ask me about my research, you will get a passionate lecture about the future of nanotechnology. Attendance is mandatory once class has started...

I spend my free time by wakeboarding, biking, rockclimbing, gettin' swole, playing guitar, random DIY projects (lights that flash to beat of music), finding new music, going to live shows, attempting to cook, reading about psychology (the way people think is so interesting to me) and napping. Napping is one of my favorite things. Ever.
I’m really good at
Snowboarding, trivia night at the bar, N64 games, and putting together IKEA furniture.
The first things people usually notice about me
My voice is pretty low. Getting close to Barry White low.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hitchhikers Guide, everything by Robert Scheckley and classic 50's-60's scifi, Old Mans War-John Scalzi, Lamb-Chirstopher Moore, Hunger Games, Michael Crichton, Malcolm Gladwell, A Song of Ice and Fire, The Happiness Hypothesis, Catch-22

Movies: LA Confidential, Memento, The Departed, Old Boy, Just about everything from Tarantino, Snatch, Trainspotting, American Psycho, True Romance, Fight Club, Finding Nemo, The Big Lebowski, In Bruges, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang...

TV: South Park, Futurama, House, Game of Thrones, 24, Cowboy Bebop and Archer.

I like too much music, heres a random list: The Clash, Mac Dre, Ludacris, the Strange Boys, The Growlers, Sander Van Doorn, Dada Life, Porter Robinson, The Hives, The Strokes, No Doubt, Black Keys.
The six things I could never do without
Good People
Red Meat
Dark Sunglasses
Broken-in Shoes
Valid Passport
New Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I get overwhelmed by amount of things I can do at any one time. I could build a table, learn French, read about weird traditions from ancient Egypt, do pull ups, play guitar, visit a new part of town, cook roasted Brussels sprouts with chicken breast...the list is literally endless. When am I gonna find time for all this?!
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have typical Friday nights...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You know who Julian Casablancas is.