Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vicography

32 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am pretty simple and easy going. I enjoy every moment of my life and I live it to its fullest. I laugh often and am very optimistic. I am down to earth and not pretentious. I love to travel, I also love to dance, cook, go out, share, be crazy, be spontaneous, be casual, be with people, and help. Yes, I enjoy helping others more than anything else. I would put everything I’m doing on hold if someone I know needed help with anything at all. I also have been volunteering in all sorts of causes and charities.
I love all sort of music. When I want to chill, I put some smooth jazz music on, and close my eyes. And of course when I am in the dance mood, hip-hop and club music. I love sports too. My favorites are Swimming, Cycling, Tennis, Volleyball, Soccer, and watching Football (Yes, watching football games on Sundays is considered as sport!!). I go to gym couple of days a week for some cardio and maybe some weights.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a lifetime student. I have a Bachelor’s degrees, almost two Masters degree (will tell you later why almost??!!), and a Doctorate in engineering. And now I am thinking of MBA. I always tell myself I will stop after this one. I guess I just like the challenge.
I am a very hard working dedicated person. I am an engineering consultant and a project manager working for a prestigious company now, but I will eventually start my own business in green energies. Green energies (especially Solar and Wind) are my biggest passion in the world. I am a natural born entrepreneur. I started two little companies about 10 and 5 years ago, and then after making them profitable, handed them out to my brother and cousin. This time, my green energy company will be LEGEN….wait for it…DARY.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning
Science and Tech
Making Friends
Cooking
Swimming
Volleyball
Helping my friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my smile!! I can't talk for them though!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are a lot of movies, books, and music that I love. I really cannot list them here!! But to give you a bit, I am really into cultures, languages, and countries. So I listen to many songs that I do not even understand a word of it, or eating foods that I cannot pronounce the name of them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fun things mostly happen on Saturday nights!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you happen to pronounce the following sentences regularly, we’re definitely increasing the chance of a good match here:
“Ok let’s give it a try”
“To be honest, I don’t know”
“Oh Shit! What the f*** did I do?” ok this one doesn’t really count… :)