Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VictorFive

50 M Santa Monica, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't take my self too seriously to laugh at my self. Including laughing at my self for being on here. I seriously wonder how one is expected to find one's soul mate from a postage size pic and a profile? LOL...but then again, who knows? I've been wrong before.

I'm an open person and I'm looking to meet like minded people committed to getting the best out of every day we have on this planet and if along the way sparks fly, well that's not so bad at all.

If you can laugh at yourself and enjoy the company of someone who makes you smile and feel good about life then we might have something. Be ready with a twinkle in your eye, a warm heart and an open head. Let's talk and see where things go. Ready?

My favorite things:

physical activity, people, travel, laugh filled conversation, great food and drink, art, culture, music, theater, dancing, reading, web surfing,...DOING A JOB WELL.

UPDATE: Please note that I have listed myself as 49 years old for search purposes only but I am actually 51.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm on the best adventure of my life. Four years ago my life completely changed for the better and as a result I'm enjoying life more than I ever thought I would.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a creative person. It's what I do and have done my whole career. I love it and that makes me better at it than most.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm. dunno. Different every time I guess. I've never asked.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many!! Too many. I love movies and I read a lot. Books and movies always make for great topics of discussion. I also love music but I'm not all over it like books and movies. I would love to spend time with someone who could share their passion for music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Love
2. Friends & Family
3. A creative/artistic opportunity or challenge
4. Art: Movies, Books, Music, etc
5. Technology
6. Great Culinary experiences and drink
7. Physical activity and exercise.

I know, I know....Yes I can count.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making the best of what the day has to offer and finding ways to enjoy it and grow and learn.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unpredictable....I just never know and it's always a spontaneous surprise.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's save that for when we meet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're thinking about it too much you probably shouldn't. I mean really?!! It's not that big a deal.