Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Madrid, Spain Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 23
5' 10" (1.77m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Always hard to speak of oneself, especially when most of what I have to say is already described on other sections.

If I had to make a small compilation I would say I am a morning person: I like doing sport (especially football), I like brunch, I like coffee discussions if the place and the company are right (although I also like to go to coffee shops to work if they're not noisy).

In the evenings I like to have drinks with friends and I am a movie enthusiast, again, if the company and the movie is right, but again I also go alone depending on the situation.

I am currently working in Madrid in a company in which I am also the co-founder, mainly focused on energy efficiency but also in lighting design.

I signed up for this because it looks like it's really easy to find people with which you have lots in common and could have a nice time. I am open to relationships, but I am not critically looking for one, I like that to happen spontaneously.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a small energy oriented company :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
drawing, languages.... probably some other stuff not worth mentioning.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea, I'll ask around and fill this in later.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of movies, I also enjoy the theatre experience, so going to the movies sounds always like a good plan for me.
Anyways, my top 10 movies (order varies upon mood):
Big Fish
Shawshank Redemption
LOTR Return of the King
How to train your dragon
Dark Knight Rises
Fifth Element
Pulp Fiction
Midnight in Paris
That's just 10 off the top if my head.

Books: My favourite book is The Picture of Dorian Gray. Other books have yet to match to be worthy of this list. I am currently reading Game of Thrones and it's doing fine.

Food: Sushi, Thai and oriental stuff is nice.
Tapas (must),
Mexican and Indian I rarely do, but never says no.
Italian is fine but too standard for me to be worthy of further comments.

TV Shows: I do more than I would like, let's mention Game of Thrones, the IT Crowd and The Big Bang Theory

Music: I'm very interested in OSTs, but I listen to a wide variety of music. Currently the bands I listen to more often are Two Steps From Hell and Porcupine Tree
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Football (European)
A new project

Not in any particular order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot. I guess if I had to go for one thing it would be some original idea for a new project based on new experiences or stuff I've recently seen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully having drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private means private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can offer me something interesting to talk about and you would like to share your interests with me.