Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Victor_CR

27 M Mexico City, Mexico

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a mustache and a beard (they come and go, but they're usually there, in different sizes and shapes). I love bicycles, capoeira, books, art, music. I love food! I'm funny and almost all the time I'm joking and talking nonsense. I'm open minded and I really think respecting each other is the first step to make the world a better place.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a writer, I also like promoting arts and culture.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, I guess. Learning stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That beard.

Also, if I'm in a group of people, I'll be observing everyone in silence before speaking to them or being spoken to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- 1984, The stranger, Pedro Páramo, El Síndrome de Ulises
Movies- Lost in Translation, Cidade de Deus, Last Life In The Universe, Match Point, Stranger than fiction
Music- Johnny Cash above all; after that, about everything
Food- Sushi, pizza, quesadillas, beef cuts, sea food, ice cream, desserts, bbq wings
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, women, freedom, books, art, tasty food. (Not all of them are things, but definitely I wouldn't want to live without any of the listed).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the world works (politics, economics, corruption, transnational corporations, organized crime, indigenous communities...)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner and/or beers with friends or Watching movies at home or Reading or Writing or Sometimes just sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've always wanted to rap or sing opera. Ha!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-If you speak portuguese and can be patient with my language mistakes or
-If you like riding your bike and want to share tips or you want to learn to ride or
-If you love to read and you want to share with me your favorite book or
-If you want to talk about your trips around the world or
-If you just like meeting strangers or
-If you write, or paint, or sing, or take amazing photos or draw, or speak japanese and want to share that knowledge with me or
-If you are a woman who raps, that would be awesome or
-If you just think we can get along