Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VictoriaElyse

31 Chicago, IL Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved back to Chicago a little over a year ago & I'm looking for someone cool to hang out with. No pressure, just someone fun to talk to & enjoy some summer activities.

I have one dog named Ginger. She's super sweet and has a ton of personality.

I run a lot, at least 5 days a week after work. It calms my mind after a stressful day. I'm training for the Chicago Marathon, so I definitely see my mileage & commitment to running increase. It would be great to have a running buddy with an easy pace.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love doing any and everything that isn't work related. I spend way too much time at my desk Monday through Friday.

Right now, I'm getting back into cooking. I'm not going to lie and say I'm the best cook ever but I do okay for myself.

I really like sports but I have no coordination. I'm surprised I don't fall or drop things more because that's how bad it is. With that being said, I love running! I'm over some recent injury and back up to running 5 to 6 days a week (Thank God!). I'm not super fast right now but I'm getting there. I can't wait for the weather to warm up just a little and I can get outside in the mornings.

I want to get back into golfing. I played during high school and was pretty decent but I stopped to pursue soccer. I moved down here with my clubs. I would love to find an indoor driving range to hit a couple buckets while the weather is gross.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking. I love sugar and anything sweet. It's an issue.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height. I'm short and I'm okay with that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Gone Girl, I'm Charlotte Simmons, House Girl, The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, Devil in the White City, To Kill a Mockingbird

Favorite Music: I like all types of music. My current favorites are Disclosure and Jessie Ware. I always have love for Jay-Z. Even when he is being a rich dbag.

Favorite TV Shows: Downton Abbey, Girls, Happy Endings, Friends, New Girl, The Mindy Project, Portlandia, Grimm, and all those horrible shows on Bravo. Definitely guilty pleasures.

Favorite Foods: Mexican and any kind of desserts or candy

Favorite Movies: I'm not a movie person so I don't have favorite per se.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. Friends
3. My puppy, Ginger
4. Running shoes
5. iPhone
6. Nailpolish!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future! I love thinking about how the next few years of my life will end up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or co-workers for happy hour. Or relaxing with the dog.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to make a friend or meet your match.