Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VictoriaMan42

45 Victoria, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Down to earth, open minded, liberal socially and politically, and always see the glass half full.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Until recently I was super busy with my studies, and now I am focusing on finding my soul partner and best friend to continue our life journey.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told I am good at listening to other people and providing them with sound advice helping them in their life challenges. Related, I am good at analyzing complex situations (actually I do that for living!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most close friends told me that their first impression of me was a serene and deep quite person but very approachable
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am movie fan and I have a personal library that many friends and visitors find it amazing. Some of my favourites are The Kite Runner, Rabbit Proof Fence, Dead Poets Society, The Lives of Others, North Country, Antwone Fisher, Temple Grandin, Crash, Gandhi, Persepolis.... I think you got the idea!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Reading about world news and developments (I read extensively about various social and political topics, and I always seek all points of view), laughing and having fun (even if it is just watching a comedy program), sun and good weather as I love long walks, new challenging personal or work-related learning project, volunteering and giving back to community, and last but not the least, the internet (I can't see myself without this marvelous open source of knowledge)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future, family, dream projects or traveling I never give up hoping to do one day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical Friday for me (if not working!!) would be a time with friends to a restaurant and then to a movie and ending it with a drink and lots of jokes and fun time at a local bar.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open minded, down to earth, liberal in thinking, enjoy adventure traveling, and like to have fun. You know what you want in life and you are seriously thinking of establishing a stable family built on love, happiness, care, and compassion.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!