Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Victoria_000

39 F Deerfield, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
. I am a loving caring woman, good friend and a spitfire redhead. I am not afraid to be alone and actually prefer it at times. I used to be an artist before my daily life took over and I don't get much time to create. Red hair, hazel eyes and a passionate personality.

Character and honesty are the two qualities most important to me in any relationship. If I trust you, you will get the very best of me.
What I’m doing with my life
Professionally, I work for one of worlds largest snack companies as a communications expert. Personally, I am raising my child and trying to do my best at it. I have aspirations to start my own business someday. My free time is spent at church, with friends or relaxing at home. I love movies, art, and music.
I’m really good at
Being a friend. People who really know me say that when they first met me they think I am shy or standoffish, but after getting to know me realize I and caring, loyal and compassionate.
The first things people usually notice about me
My bright smile and my curly red hair. Personality wise people tell me I seem very sure of myself and confident.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not much of a reader, people seem to be surprised by that. My favorite magazine to read is the smithsonian. I enjoy movies, but typically heavy dramatic and well thought out plots. I really enjoyed Lincoln, Argo and the hobbit from the past 6 months. I enjoy music, mostly listen to Christian artists, but my all time favs are U2 and sting. I like more indie sounds of new artists. I do enjoy eating out and cooking. I love Mexican, Italian, BBQ and American fusion style. Not much into seafood.
The six things I could never do without
I think as I get older the reality is I can live without a lot of things.
But since I am supposed to make a list
God (he doesn't get a number because this is imperative)
1. Family
2. Freedom to live and make my own choices
3. Ability to be creative
4. A comfortable bed
5. A delicious pizza
6. Internet connection....ok I could live without it but I would miss it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can make those around me happy. What my influence is on the world and what decisions I need to make, goals I need to set to leave an positive imprint on the world. Oh...and I often think about what I need to do to manage my life everyday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my son, or spending time with a friend. Usually by Friday I'm pretty ready to curl up and watch a movie and order in some food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a secret affection for James Earl Jones.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to spend time getting to know someone new. I am good company. I am opened to healthy new friendships and if we are a great fit, more. Also hoping for someone who can write complete sentences and care enough to try to have a conversation.