Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Victoria_132

24 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, I'm Victoria. I moved here from Texas to, I guess, get away from the small town. Some things that I really love to do: camping, fishing, exploring different places in the area, working on cars, watchin football, baseball, UFC, and goin to car shows with my dad.
I love to laugh and especially love to make everyone around me laugh! I'm a bit too sarcastic and make too many dirty jokes and I'm ok with that.
Just here tryin to follow my dreams and maybe meet a few good people on the way! So if ya wanna know more, feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I quit fashion school after many years and decided to follow my true passion and what I'm actually good at, bein an automotive and motorcycle technician. Im also currently going out too much, meeting awesome people, exploring the city, getting lost, working and learning something new everyday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quoting GREAT movies, a lot, and saving money and being cheap/thrifty, but in a good way! I've been told I should be a financial advisor, so I guess that makes it worth puttin on here.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I guess I'd have to say my awesome greens eyes or my amazingly long gorgeous locks!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read quite a bit. Mostly crime thrillers or non fiction.
Movies: The Fighter, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Fried Green Tomatoes, Tommy Boy, Sixteen Candles...
Shows: Family Guy, Eastbound and Down, Tosh.0, Criminal Minds, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Trailer Park Boys...
Music: I first and foremost love country music (don't judge). Miranda Lambert, Zac Brown Band, Montgomery Gentry, Sugarland, Eli Young Band, Dave Matthews Band, Mumford & Sons, Underoath, Everytime I die, Minus The Bear, Explosions in the Sky, Radiohead, John Mayer, Coldplay, Kings of Leon, Beyonce, Michael Jackson, etc...
Food: Southern, Mexican, Italian..(I Love to cook and without tootin my own horn, I'm pretty good at it!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter
Music
Family
Friends
Education
Oxygen...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Einstein's General Theory of Relativity and how to make the world a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe working, checking out a new bar, homework (but probably not), hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Without soundin too weird, I've seen every episode of Law & Order! All 20 seasons...oh and that I have one of these online dating thingies lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're awesome and you truly know what the vidocq society is without using google. And believe me, I will know if you know!