Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Victoria_Smith

29 F Whitstable, UK

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 27–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hum, where to start, I've managed a great career but haven't balanced my social life. I work for a tiny firm, and after growing up knowing everyone, I feel very disconnected in Kent. So I confess this is my evil ploy to expand my social life!

I grew up in beautiful cornwall, and must admit I'm a down to earth country girl at heart, no matter how many times I see clients in london I will always feel like I'm pretending to be a professional ;-)

You have to admit being alone together with the starry night sky is far more intimate than being surrounded by cabs, drunken people and LED lights.

I read Max Ehrmann's Desiderata at a young age, and must admit it had a profound impact on me. It costs nothing to be polite and i hate bullies, i have always felt an overpowering need to fight for the little guy in any situation, even of I don't agree with them. Looking after the people who are important to me is a massive part of my philosophy, and I will go to the ends of the earth not to break my word. I should probably add here I have been known to jump in front of the odd bus to save a cute furry animal.

I love a challenge, but its not much fun doing things on your own, having people to share things with is much better. So I haven't done nearly as many things as I would like to do. I haven't disappeared round the world yet anyway, but travelling and exploring is definitely a goal in the future. If you have any ideas or experience all advice is happily received..

p.s. make me laugh and I'm yours
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Okay here is the cringeworthy bit, I'm a chartered accountant and chartered tax adviser managing a small branch in Canterbury. I have to admit I love my job ;-) and the fact that I work with great people helps :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Big Sci-Fi / fantasy geek, when it comes to books, and have a long list of favourite writers including Terry Brooks and Jim Butcher. I've had a book on me everyday since i was about 5, and i am happy to say the advent of the kindle has made life much easier!

It would be hard to pick a favourite movie, I have a Love Film subscription and it allows me to indulge my every movie whim without leaving any evidence!

I refuse to admit to my music taste ;-) Saying that, as a redeming feature, i loved going to Glastonbury 2010 and am really gutted i couldn't get tickets for 2011. Going to see more live music is definately on my to do list!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family & friends - the few that i have are amazing and highly prized

2. The cats - they love me whatever my mistakes or moods may be, and they never ever say i told you so

3. My car (even if it is bright green and over 10 years old)

4. Technology (I would be lost without it)

As long as I know the first 3 are ok and i have access to the 4th somewhere in the forseeable future I'm very easy to please!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the fairytale come true. I simply refuse to believe it can't happen.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Buy me a drink and maybe I'll tell you 😉
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fancy a chat, everybody loves new mail!