Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Victoria_golub

36 Saint Petersburg, Russia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–43
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello dear Gentlemen!
I am Victoria from St.Petersburg, Russia. I greet you here and wellcome to have a look at my profile!
I am positive, intelligent, open-hearted, romantic and cheerfull woman with good sence of humor.
I graduated from St.Petersburg State University and Academy of Culture & Fine Arts. My profession is a translator (fluent English and some German) and an administrative specialist. I was employed by some international and russian companies.
I love dancing, I express my personality and my feelings through a dance. Now I practice belly dance, before I was fond of jazz and classical dance. I also like fitness & yoga.
I love walking in the city parks/in the country side to enjoy nature and fresh air, swimming in the sea and sunbathing, meet my friends, good movies, books, music and food. Travelling is my passion! I love to travel through the Old Lady Europe, lately I have been to Prague and Dresden.
I enjoy to learn new things in life, develop as a personality to become wiser and more harmonious person. I love life in all its aspects, enjoy everything I do and share my joy with people!
I was born and live in Saint-Petersburg - stunningly beautiful city created by Tsar Peter the Great - i consider it as a privilege. Wellcome to visit!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Live it, enjoy it, develope and grow through it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Smiling, dancing, making people feel good
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to ask people...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Long list and depends on my mood. I do like jazz and classical music, all kinds of dancing perfomances, auteur cinema and tasty food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love
travelling
dancing
enjoy nature
communicate with people
my cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what will be a new thing and a new dance i am going to learn next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
have my dancing class, walk in a park, meet my friends or relax at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In 2015 I want to meet my sweetheart, my solemate to create with him nice relationships full of love, care and understanding which grow into a happy family with kids.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are attracted by me and have the similar desire (see above :))