Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VidKid3000

28 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, my name is Kelly. I returned to Indianapolis about a year ago after living in Los Angeles for a couple years. While LA was an incredible place to live as a young man, I couldn't see myself spending the rest of my life there. So I returned home to good ol' Indianapolis where I've lived most of my life.

I've always been interested in screenwriting, acting, filmmaking, comedy, etc. I graduated from Ball State's TCOM program in 2008, which was the closest thing I could find to a film school without leaving the state. Shortly after college I packed up all my belongings and drove West. I spent the next couple years in LA working at an Internet media company, taking acting/improv classes, and creating comedy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've landed in a very fortunate position which allows me to live comfortably and still spend a lot of time pursuing my passions. I work as a court videographer, which means I videotape legal proceedings as a service for attorneys. I also do some freelance video production and marketing projects for local businesses.

When I'm not working, I spend my time writing screenplays, being creative, shooting photography, and doing comedy stuff (stage/videos).

When I'm not being productive I spend time gaming, going to the movies, doing bad impressions of celebrities (my Christopher Walken is really awful, but you'll know it's him), looking for interesting places to eat, and arguing with vending machines.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my green eyes or straight teeth, sometimes people mention the tribal tattoo that covers most of my face. /Joke
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of Fire and Ice, Lord of the Flies, Twelve, Books about Screenwriting and Filmmaking.

Movies: I love the whole library of film, but I can only name a few... T2: Judgement Day, Raging Bull, The Princess Bride, Encino Man (I like it!), There Will Be Blood, Back to the Future, City of God, A.I., A Clockwork Orange, Indiana Jones, The Karate Kid (1980s version).

TV: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, Boardwalk Empire, The Wire, The Office, Seinfeld, The Sopranos, South Park, Kenny vs Spenny, The Simpsons, and awful reality TV shows that I pretend not to watch.

Music: All over the place, I know I like it when I hear it.

Food: I like Italian and Mexican food, but I'll eat pretty much anywhere.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Modern Technology
3. Sense of Humor
4. Friends (not the sitcom)
5. Sour Patch Kids
6. That rant that Christian Bale went on when he was yelling at someone during the filming of Terminator Salvation. Cracks me up every time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends. Going to a bar for drinks and laughs. Depending on my work schedule that week, sometimes I treat Fridays as "chill nights," which is as lazy as it sounds.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we'd have fun together. Part of my reason for going on OKCupid is to meet more people outside of my circle of friends. I was able to meet new people all the time in LA, and I'd like to still have that in my life in Indianapolis.

If you can cleverly inject quotes from the 90's movie "Hackers" into real life, I'll marry you immediately.

I'm a sucker for girls that are goofy/funny, intelligent, and creative.