Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VideoGameDork

30 South El Monte, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Ancient Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I guess I should just say everything on here :p

Hi every one :-) My name is Hikaru ^_^
im half Japanese, with a few other mix an I know

Well as of now I am happy where my life is
I have a nice job ( Sushi Chef ) and I love it
I love to making sushi and chatting with the people I meet
Use to be a massage therapist, but I got tired
Of it I still have my table and give them out to friends
And family every so often

I also have a job making youtube video's
At first I was doing it for fun but then got a small partnership
With a group and now I am doing something else I enjoy

Yes I am a gamer some people don't like it
But I get paid to play games :p so its fun for me
Doesn't me I play games 24/7
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making Videos and some great food for people
and loving every min about it hahaha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Drawing
- Reading
- Being a good friend
- video games
- Computers
- Cooking
- listening and giving advice
- sleeping
- avoiding cleaning
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know I get random things so its a few things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
I really love to read anything by Edgar Allan Poe, Computers,
H.P. LoveCraft, Clive Barker and anything on Picasso.

Movies
I like action and scary movies also i love asian movies and indie movies anything really. Some times even kids movies like wall e
or Disney movies I also like to just stay home and rent a few
or watch them online off Net flicks

Music
It's really hard to find someone who likes good music, not to say that what I only like is good but over all. I know some people do not like the same thing that I do and its ok ill be glad to play something you like and if I never heard it I am very open
to anything new.
I shall list out a few of the bands I like

Green Day, Jimmy Eat World , Go Go Dolls , OneRepublic ,
Linkin Park, This Providence also 80's and 90's music

Food
Well i can cook anything but i do love
American, and Mexican, Italian, Japanese
I love going to new places all the time so lets go ^_^
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Friends

- Ipod , i love music

- Family

- Inspirations

- Car

- Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Goals
- Work
- Career
- Life
- The future
- New Projects
- School
- What will I do today
- What should I write next
- What should I paint?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a Friday night I mite be working or making video's
or I am just doing the edit part :p

Some times I just out doing whatever , food or movie or just
walking around town haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i would rather be tired than broke
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
lol if you just like to chat or make a new friend :-)