Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Videogaem

22 M Normal, IL

My Details

Last Online
Feb 6
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello internet; my name is Corey!

I'm your not so average university student, trying this on a whim
I work full time to support myself, and I live on my own. I'm a senior at UIS in Computer Science, and a self-defined giant nerd.

I'm a history junkie, and I love to play video games to pass the time. Minor japanophile, reading manga, watching anime and the like. My latest addiction is JoJo's Bizarre adventure. I'm also a comedian, and I'll make a point of trying to get you to laugh.

I'm on OKC primarily to meet interesting new people, so give me a shout if you think we might hit it off. I'm currently in an open relationship with a wonderful girl, but we're perfectly ok and open with dating other people, as we live rather far apart. If that bothers you, then you're more than welcome to vacate my profile ^_^
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Senior at UIS for Computer Science, and work a full time job in computer support to support myself. I moved out at 18, and am proudly self sufficient.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh; I'll always be trying to get you to crack a smile. I also kick ass at most video games, and love a good competition.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I'm 6'4 when I stand up perfectly straight; although my posture is horrible.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire, Lord of the Rings, Warhammer Fantasy Novels; I enjoy fantasy literature, and the occasional science fiction romp

Movies: I haven't been to the theater in a while, but I enjoyed Pacific Rim and Abraham Lincoln, Vampire Hunter.

I don't have cable; but I make a point of watching American Horror Story every week. Netflix is the bane of my existence, and star trek is life. I watch anime too, if that counts

I listen to a lot of different music; speed metal to rap to jazz; I dislike most country music, though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Video Games
My sense of humor
My grandparents
My friends
The Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, Play, and everything in between. I love talking about politics, so I spend a lot of time pondering world events.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying the semi-regular Bloomington nightlife, or relaxing at home after a day at work. I make a point of not doing the same thing every weekend, it keeps things fresh.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pokemon master, in the literal sense. I've been playing those games since I was little, and I don't plan on stopping.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a good laugh, and You aren't looking for anything too serious.