Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Colorado Springs, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 24, 2014
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Japanese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a pretty simple old fashioned kind of guy. I enjoy my rather eclectic choice of hobbies and pretty sure I'm a nerd at heart. I am looking for someone who will enjoy going out on a Saturday and just enjoy getting lost and finding the amazing things we never knew were there. Though a nice day in with a good movie and popcorn is hard to beat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on getting my business off the ground while working as a commercial roofer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Repairing cars and I have always been passionate about making them go faster. Also taking things apart to learn how they work though I always make them better or more interesting when I have them apart.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm polite, kind, fun to be around, and a good conversationalist. Those or my yellow eyes as I found out recently.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Inheritance Cycle, The Mortal Instruments series, and His Dark Materials trilogy, Demonata, House of Night series. The list goes on.
Movies - The Last Samurai and The Count of Monte Cristo, Final Fantasy: Advent Children
Shows - Castle, Bones, BBT, and Person of Interest, the waking dead.
Music - Mostly rock but ill listen to anything
Food - I'm addicted to pizza but ill try just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Something to do every day
4. A passion in life
5. A car
6. Free time to relax
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ideas for things I can build for friends and family or how I can improve something to make it work better or look better or actually building said ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends or spending a relaxing night just reading a book or tinkering with something or other.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a closet romantic. :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of the above strikes your interest or you are just curious to know more about me.