Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vierdan

28 Portland, OR Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from NC and VA, went to undergrad in Portland and went to law school in Seattle. I am currently working for a law firm downtown. I am very intellectually curious and I am always learning things. I am constantly reading about philosophy, physics, economics, etc. I hate standing still and so I've always got to be moving forward and building in some area of my life. Though I can sometimes come off as serious and focused, I am generally very relaxed. I'm also a much bigger nerd than my athletic hobbies may lead on. I do not stress easily, it is very hard to make me angry, I enjoy quick wits and I make plenty of dumb jokes.

I was on the 2011 USA Touch Rugby World Cup Team and just played in the 2015 Touch World Cup. MMA is another hobby I have, I follow the UFC and Invicta FC (all-women) and often watch their events. I am more of a striker and I use techniques from boxing, muay thai and karate but I am also a decent wrestler and have a blue belt in Brazilian Jiu Jitsu. Cars are a big interest of mine. My favorite TV show is… was... the British motoring show Top Gear and I'm a fan of Formula 1.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an attorney doing mostly securities litigation, shareholder disputes, business formation and athlete management.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most anything that is not bowling or driving the speed limit. It is incredible how bad I am at bowling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: There Will Be Blood, Legends of the Fall, The Dark Knight Trilogy, Up

TV: Top Gear UK, House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Suits, Spartacus, The Blacklist, Power, Boston Legal, The Practice, Black Sails and Modern Family.

Music: Mainly electronic (drum and bass, house etc.), hip hop, and pop but in actuality most anything that isn't country.

Food: Not seafood.

Books: Of Mice and Men, Legacy of the Drow series (really most any of the 20 or so books in that series). Generally I don't like fiction because I'm not learning enough so I read mostly non-fiction articles on science, policy, economics, philosophy, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fast cars
The internet
Games/sports
Pizza
Someone to talk about things with
Articles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Philosophy - recently WVO Quine
Sports strategy
Car improvements
Future road trip ideas
Modern Architecture
Economic policy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes shop in the women's sections at stores for socks so I can get fun, multicolored ones.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for someone who can keep up both intellectually and physically.

If you know anything about mbti, I'm attracted to strong rational (NT) types. I'm an ENTJ (full T, almost full N, moderate J and barely E). I tend to like INTJs best and INTPs, ENTJs and ENTPs as well.

I like people who can see how ideas fit together as well as be able to comprehend abstract concepts. Logical consistency is a requirement as well. Typically if math in high school was hard for you then there won't be much in common for us.

I've been told that I'm a bit of a robot. If you are a very demonstratively emotional person then you will likely find me grating and vice-versa.

If you still believe in a religion or any sort of spirituality that transcends the physical world then I likely won't be interested.

I'm generally attracted to athletes, girls with muscles are hot. If you show up way fatter than your pictures, it will be our only date.

Or

You just want to go on a road trip with a lot of fast driving and pretty scenery.