Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vigilance90

24 Jackson, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a little piece of everyone I've ever met, all stitched together with good intention. I'm flawed but I endeavor to be better in every way I can. I'm certainly no knight in shining armor, but if you're interested in going on an adventure though life together, I'll be more than happy to be your patchwork prince!

What I'm Looking For: Honestly I'm sick and tired of everyone jumping into relationships for just sex and affection, and hardly being able to tolerate each other.
I'd like someone who I enjoy being around without having to slobber all over each other constantly lol! I'd love someone to try new things with, someone who's not afraid to slug me when I deserve it haha, go to Cedar point and king's Island, go on random road trips, check out all he new movies, and also just spend some time at home and relax with a good movie or some video games! :P

If this sounds appealing to you as well please submit your application post haste! ;p
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, working, working! Hopefully college here pretty soon for a degree in computer science hopefully though, I would like to make some pretty decent money if I'm going to work my whole life haha!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jack of all trades master of none! I'll try anything!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea, you tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Bible of course, and anything fiction with a good storyline!

As far as movies goes: Fight Club, V for Vendetta, Promethius, Matrix, Lord of the Rings, Star wars, Hunger Games, Jackass, AVP, Doom, Saw, Alien, Avengers, Thor, Inception, Hellboy, Zombieland, Shaun of the Dead, Hot Fuzz, The Hobbit

Music: Breaking Benjamin, FFDP, Disturbed, Three Days Grace, Avenged Sevenfold, Evanescence, Linkin Park, Volbeat, Sick Puppies, Halestorm, Rise Against, Boston, Megadeth, Metallica, ZZ Top, Queen, Styx

Food: Mexican or Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, My family, my friends, hope, sleep, and free will!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting a good job someday, then exploring the world and going to places like Rome, Stonehenge, Greece, and all sorts of places! That's my dream anyway! :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie or taking a drive somewhere just enjoying the road. I love road trips, I'd drive all over the country and then some if I could!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm an INTJ, and it's true I have difficulty relating to people and understanding certain social etiquette, I mean well though! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not afraid to be yourself and are proud of it! After all, I'm not ashamed of myself in the slightest! So why should you be?
If you're looking for someone to talk to hit me up!