Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 North Canton, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:19pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Hinduism and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I'm in ohio for a residency in internal medicine Prior to that, I took some time off to discover other interests that I probably won't have time to develop when I'm in residency. That way when I'm in residency I'm not taking a new interest but I'm just working on an ongoing project.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In line with the new interests, I started playing trumpet again after quitting in college. I also started reading more because medical school really puts a damper on just having time to curl up to a good book and I missed that! I started jogging again and while I'm never going to be a marathon runner I can still hold my own I think. Hopefully now with residency starting I'll be able to keep some of this stuff going
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not a clue
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a sci-fi/fantasy fan in books but I like the occasional non-fiction books like historical texts

Movies: LOTR trilogy, Black Hawk Down, The Incredibles, The Lion King

TV shows: don't really watch tv anymore since reality tv took over...

Music: bits and pieces of a lot of things

Food: I LOVE ALL FOOD but desserts, very very picky about desserts. Although a good chocolate chip cookie really wins me over easy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Figuring out new tricks to keep myself reading medical journals to stay up to date with medicine since they can be so boring...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a bar usually
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to sing though I'm no good at it