Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VikiLove

38 F Rego Park, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 34–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 1″ (1.56m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Fluently), German (Okay), Occitan (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As I was raised to be creative, so I usually find common grounds with artistic, free-spirited minds. My number one passion is fashion; mainly designing. Adopted a kitty a while ago; she is a load of energy. Movies are really special to me. My favorites are sci-fi and old French; but I just love anything from Woody Allen, Tarantino and Kubrick. Sometimes a really bizarre movie gets my attention too; like Brazil and Solaris, but they are genius. When I get out, I pretty much prefer intimate settings, and outdoors … unless I’m visiting a place that plays rock, punk or anything from the '80's. Aside from that, I relax with classic novels, spiritual books, fashion blogs, dancing, and working-out. At times, I enjoy my own solitude. My newly found interests are comic-con artists, Japanese culture, costume parties, philosophy and volunteering. I am the happiest when I get to be outdoors, mainly because I draw inspirations from nature, birds and exotic plants. Central Park is my all time favorite part of town; it really is a treasure in the middle of the city.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Earning my living as a Bartender. Interested in entrepreneurship's for fashion design, fundraising and helping others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...design, photography, Pilates, cooking, kayaking, fitness, socializing with cats and dogs, philosophy, observing, free-lancing, maintaining my independency.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books I love: Great Expectations (Dickens)
A Farewell to Arms (and really most stuff from Hemingway), Meditations (Marcus Aurelius),
Fate-less (Imre Kertesz), and other various Hungarian novels that are pretty amazing, but never been published in English.

On my reading list: The Fountainhead, Gone With the Wind and lots of spiritual readings, and some cheap sci-fi books.

Books I gave up: Catch-22 and Sex and the City
Intrigued, but have mixed feelings about: The Bible

More movie favorites: Raging Bull, Pulp Fiction, The Artist, Some Like It Hot, Don't Bother to Knock, 2001: A Space Odyssey, Vertigo

Music: Various pieces, but always get back to Black Sabbath, Nirvana and Madonna, David Bowie and Bruce Springsteen. I like the sound of dub-step lately. Among classicals I am familiar with Bartok and Satie, and interested in American Classicals. If you are a fan, let me know! And dramatic film music relaxes me. Bram Stoker's Dracula and The Godfather has great sounds.

Food I will go back for more: Crispy Pork, Liver Foie Gras, pasta, Cajun, Oriental, family home cooking
At home: healthy with European flavors.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have nine:

freedom - health - family - nature - my mind
inspirations - positive energy - fitness - love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
•Future adventures - traveling, and the unknown
•Family including pets - their future / health
•Eating with friends - what life is about
•Herbal tea - puts me to the right place
•Outdoors - smells good
•Being in the moment - working on it, meditations
•Garment constructions - fun
•Self-made people - inspirations
•Business ideas -

the rest is private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you like to let develop friendships naturally, you are positive and honest.