Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VikingVictus

27 M Enfield, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Welcome to a profile that you'll find either weird or awesome, which one depends entirely on you.

I'm a self-employed carpenter and I've just finished studying for a degree in anthropology.

I love adventure and travel as often as I can, even if it's just to go camping with some friends. Right now I'm lucky enough to be passionate about several things including music, books, my amazing friends, martial arts and ancient cultures, yes I know I'm a bit of a geek but I like that about myself :-) Thanks to that odd mix I got myself into doing Viking age sword-fighting and battle re-enactments and I enjoy it immensely.

I value the simple things in life so I'm pretty easy to please. Good manners (when appropriate), a good sense of humour and good conversation go a long way with me. I don't really have a "type" when it comes to women but I don't enjoy one-sided relationships, sorry princesses but what I'm looking for is more of a queen instead. That being said I like women who are strong and independent, who know how to be a lady when they want but aren't afraid to roll up their sleeves and get dirt on their face once in a while either.

I'm honest, direct and I refuse to play games or mess people around. I've been on the other side of that and its not nice.

I'll leave the rest for you to ask me yourself if you're interested :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Anything to keep busy. Currently planning a busy summer full of travels and adventures :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Martial Arts, Academia, Making Stuff, Using my Hands, Exploring, Survival...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my hair, but you'd have to ask them!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books I Like: Lord of the Rings, The Narnia Series, The Redwall Series, Harry Potter, A Song of Ice and Fire, Iain M. Banks, Douglas Adams, Terry Pratchett...

Movies I Like: Lord of the Rings, Serenity, Zombieland, Indiana Jones, Sin City, Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back, Austin Powers, Punisher, Princess Bride, Conan, In Bruges...

TV I Like: Firefly, Walking Dead, Supernatural, Falling Skies, BBT, Community, Game of Thrones, Buffy, Coupling...

Music I Listen To: Ska, Punk, Blues, Metal, Rock, Pop, Folk, Filk, Country, Comedy...

I couldn't possibly list all the foods I like here... You wouldn't have time to read them all!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food.
Friends.
Family.
Training.
Escapism.
Brotherhood.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next move will be...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either sitting in watching a movie, at a friend's house, out in London somewhere or on my way somewhere for the weekend... I don't really do "typical" very well :-P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm about as emotionally and socially subtle as a brick to the groin...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've seen anything you like and want to know more.