Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VikkiRoxx

30 Poznań, Poland Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.84m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Dutch (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I guess I have to redesign my profile. My life is full of ups and downs. Mostly downs. I am pessimistic and moody. I love having quiet nights in, with candles lit and sad music playing. Then I can drink wine or whisky and think about some serious stuff like the sense of our existence. On a day to day basis I teach English in companies and language schools in Poznań. I am also an avid singer and I can't live without stage and microphone. I write lyrics and I'm currently working on my concept album. I love walking at night together and I dig all vampiric and gothic stuff, like cemeteries at night, black roses between women's teeth dressed in wet white ethereal outfits, etc. I am also blues, hard rock and heavy metal lover. I love traveling, to be more specific backpacking and I can't live without it. The thing I care about most in other people is the ability to understand and accept me the way I am. I do everything my way. I also love dark humor, especially provocative, offensive and sick one. One of my hobbies is also gambling - sports betting and poker.

Ze mną można tylko w dali znikać cicho...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a freelance English teacher and I volunteered as a radio host at a local station. I am a very much into homebrewing and cooking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, not being humble here, thanks to my intelligence I can be good at almost anything I want to be. To be precise - anything that requires brain work, not muscle work. I totally suck at all physical activities. Well, you can't have it all, can you?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My looks probably. Long hair, beard, rebellious attitude, vintage leather jacket.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: Well, I like Lolita, but I mostly read political and football books. So - non-fiction generally. I also like poetry, especially dark, gothic and romantic one. I want to write my own book one day though...

MOVIES: I have some favorites in different genres, but my all-time top 5 are: City of Angels, Donnie Darko, Dead Poets' Society , Usual Suspects and A Walk to Remember. I am a big CSI fan and I also watch other crime-themed series. I also love sick horror and gore movies, which appeal to the rebellious and provocative side of my personality.

MUSIC: I wrote my MA thesis about American pre-war blues, but I also love 80's hard rock and heavy metal. I am a fan of classic rock and southern rock. I really love Lynyrd Skynyrd, but I am also interested in discovering obscure, unknown bands from non-English language countries, especially from the 80s.

FOOD: everything hot and spicy, like Mexican food, Indian food or Hungarian food, I also love experiments in kitchen. I love cooking! I bake the best pizza in the world. Wanna try? :>

SHOWS: CSI and all biographical shows about serial killers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well - for sure without faith. If not for God, I'd have been long dead by now. I am not very orthodox about following all the teachings of the Church, but I have my very own individual relation with the Heavenly Father. The next thing is probably the Internet, to which I am proudly addicted ;) I can't imagine a day without surfing the Web. Another one would be music - both as a singer and as a listener. Singing helps me release the emotions that boil in my soul and listening can easily direct my mood on one track or another. Also, my mood decides what I choose to listen to. The fourth thing would be love - though for sure it's the most important gift you can get from life. Number five goes to my family and friends - who try to support me, but very often don't understand me and try to change me. One thing I wish I had is to be accepted and understood by the close ones. Oh, and I almost forgot number six - oxygen. Sometimes it's useful ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, existence, death, my inner self, the world, etc. Serious stuff. I know it's a turn-off for most, so I have to admit it here!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home after work, drinking wine and watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me - I'll tell you. Don't be afraid :>
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you managed to read it all and you are still interested - or even intrigued! Don't worry. I don't bite. Well - in fact I do. But only the ones who want it ;)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!