Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Viknyc

28 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from New Jersey but went to school and worked in Boston for a while. I've lived in New York for nearly three years and I could not imagine being anywhere else. I am extremely easy going, friendly and motivated and I'm looking to meet someone outside of the typical scene. Let's have some fun and see where things can go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in finance in midtown. My job is a little hectic during the week, but the best thing about NYC is you can make anything work, as long as you are a little flexible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, sharing meals (I want to try everything), games of all kinds (board, trivia, actual sports), and reaching the top shelf
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually have a smile on my face and I'm laughing at anything and everything
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Anything by Kurt Vonnegut, favorite being Cat's Cradle. Open to new things (Try selling me on something)

Movies - Huge movie fan and always down to watch anything... It really runs the gamut from classics, action, thrillers, rom-coms. Some of the best are the worst.

Food - Love it. Easily the best part of NYC. I'm obsessed with Midtown lunch at work and I'm always looking for the next restaurant to add to the "go-to's"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Excluding my family and friends:
1. The beach
2. Adventures
3. Movies
4. Dogs
5. Cooking
6. Phone
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Kicking off the weekend with friends; having a great dinner, watching the game, or going on an adventure
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book. Ask me something, I dare you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to try a new restaurant, grab coffee or explore the city.