Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Viktor74

39 M Rome, Italy

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a sunny and social person, just subscribed... :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Collaborating with the Computer Graphics Dep. of Roma3 University
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computer, math and I love knowing how things works! :) ...pretty good in cooking Italian food n pizza
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to smile and take life in an easy way, I like to talk about almost everything
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: my favourite ones are those well written ! :) I love reading, especially good sci-fi books: the near future, to try to imagine our life in 30-50 years from now! I like also worldwide narrative, every gender, to discover different places and different ages. Movies: all but horror, animation (Miyazaki... you absolutely have to watch 'Spirited Away' :) ) , fantasy, Tarantino, Truffaut, Kusturica, Bergman... Disney! Music: open to every good music, from classical to jazz, pop, rock... I like going to disco too, really funny! Food: I try to eat healty with a lot of vegetable but I am not vegan or similar, I eat everything and in my spare time I try to cook what most I like by myself... pizza too
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet and smartphone to communicate, my notebook to work, my car to travel a little faster than by feet, money cause without is pretty hard, an umbrella if it's raining
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be nice with the people I meet, how to do good my job... and what I will do this weekend
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With some friends trying to find a nice place to eat in the city or cooking for/with them
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
... sorry I need at least a beer to confess myself! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you are near me, so we can take a coffee or tea togheter :)