Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Viktort

25 M Stockholm, Sweden

My Details

Last Online
Jun 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Swedish (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi i'm 24 years old and living in Stockholm, I'm easy enough to get along with as i have a lot of interests and try to stay open to meeting new people and doing new things.

I rarely shut off my computer or close down my browser so its likely i wont answer the IMs even if it says I'm online.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an IT consultant and will probably be going off to uni within a year or 2.
I’m really good at
I'm an okay cook (Can't bake though but it doesn't stop med from trying).
And most things computery
The first things people usually notice about me
Well i have great hair!
And that I'm a little bit shy I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I recently read Salmon fishing in Yemen which was really different from other books I've read but I liked it a lot, as for movies Avengers was simply awesome and Moonrise Kingdom was cute.

I watch most of my TV shows on my computer so there's probably a few odd ones but the more known ones i follow are Castle (I love Nathan Fillion!), Bunheads (Same creator for Gilmore Girls) and Mad men. I also watch some Korean and Japanese dramas and some anime when i have time over.

When it comes to music I listen to pretty much anything as long as it doesn't get whiny or annoying but to name a few: VNV Nation, Panetoz, Goldfrapp and Lady Gaga (I'll always love the gaga!) Cosmo Jarvis, The Doors, Street Drum Corps.
The six things I could never do without
Iphone, ipad, my dog, my pillow (its one of those that molds according to how you sleep), Alarm clocks (yes, plural :P ), electric toothbrush.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, and things I'd like to work on if i thought i could get paid for doing it.
I also spend a lot of time thinking about how and what Im gonna study in school when i get back to that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something with my friends, what we do varies from having dinner at home to going out clubbing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wanted to be a ninja until i was 11
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're intelligent (I love smart people!) or if you're something of a geek! or if you simply find me irresistibly charming ;)