Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VillainOfNash26

28 M Nashville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Basically, I moved down to Nashville two years ago to take a job as a luthier at Gibson Guitar, since then I've made a lot of new friends from my church and out and about...but figured I would keep my lines of communication open and give this a shot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm preparing and planning a cross country horseback trip from Nashville to Southern California to donate at least two horses to a children's ranch. I'm in the process of raising support, locking down sponsorships, seeking publishing companies to write a book, talking with some production companies about the possibility of a documentary, and generally being awesome.

(In the meantime while I'm in town as I plan that, I've been buying and slowly rebuilding vintage motorcycles as a means to become more adept for the return trip. Also, hopefully to increase some working capital...And because motorcycles are badass).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Being a good friend
-Drinking Coffee (in my Best Made mug)
-Making the most of an in-opportune situation
-Kissing (If I'm really honest)...I'll let you decide for yourself ;)
-Thinking outside of the box
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My genuinely (under/over)-whelming good looks...or if somehow they overlook that, probably the fact that I like to smile. Sometimes it's my nose ring or my half sleeve.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sooo many...but know that I'm holding back with great restraint. I'm practically begging you to ask me more of my favorites so that I'm not pigeon-holed by my listed choices.

Books: The Count of Monte Cristo, Crazy Love, The Coral Island, The Three Musketeers, Anything by Louis L'Amour, A Million Miles in a Thousand Years, Blue Like Jazz, Love Does, Last of the Mohicans, The Last American Man, Papillon, The Outsiders or anything else by S.E. Hinton, The Hunger Games, anything by Jack London, A Tale of Two Cities, Lord of The Rings, Anything by C.S. Lewis...I'm always open for more suggestions to read and add to my collection.

Movies: Wild America, Rookie of the Year, The Rock, The Notebook, The Sting, The Guns of Navarone, The Great Escape, The Illusionist, American Psycho, Batman, Fight Club, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Ravenous, The Prestige, Anything with Christian Bale, Anything by Christopher Nolan, Anything with Steve McQueen, Anything with Steve Zahn...let's watch our favorites together and also movies we both have never seen to make new favorites.

Show: Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Sherlock, Workaholics

Music: Something Corporate, Brand New, Thrice, The Ember Days, Death Cab For Cutie, The Black Keys, The Classic Crime, The Spill Canvas, Ascend The Hill, My Epic, Bon Iver, RadicalFace, Phil Wickam, Alice Cooper...the list goes on and on.

Food: Chicken Chipotle Pasta, Avacados, Bacon, Guacamole, Chicken, Pizza, I'm pretty non-picky as far as food goes, but I am trying to eat healthy to make those times at the gym more beneficial.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Coffee
-An unlimited supply of great books
-Probably a knife and something to start a fire...mostly because those are essential for staying alive.
-A good pair of jeans
-My five favorite senses
-My boots.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-What I'm going to eat next...I love food; getting to cook it, trying new restaurants, different flavors, multi-colors, there's something amazing about it.

-When I'll be able to afford to buy a '57 Chevy Apache pickup, and a '75 Honda CB750...and maybe if I get real lucky a '69 Mustang Fastback.
(Well...I now have, and am slowly working on the '75 CB750. So I suppose that's a foot in the right direction)

-What in the world am I thinking. Why is it so important to make a cross country horseback trip...especially when I build guitars and personal train, went to school for music marketing, and pretty much do all things except for ride horses up to this point.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who can know these things...Let me know what you're doing on any particular Friday night, and my plans may change.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm on OkCupid...Just being honest, if asked about it, I'll probably lie and say it must be someone else ;)

Also, I once tried to figure out why John Steinbeck is classified as a "Great American Author"...I wound up reading and owning every single one of his books :/ If you haven't read Travels With Charley, do yourself a favor and track down a copy...you'll be glad you did.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to...I reply selectively, but you never know until you try...and worst case scenario; you're in the same boat as you were beforehand.