Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vilseck

30 M Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This guy lived in four continents in his mid-20s, likes travel, enjoy going somewhere fun. He thinks it would be a blessing to explore the rest of the world with someone special. However, his main focus is settling down in Houston; starts a family in the future.
Photography is one of his hobbies; he makes ordinary places look like post cards. He is really good to identify the best side of everybody. He believes everyone has his/her fabulous side. We just need to drop bias to discover that.
Long story short: this guy, who was born in the East side of the world and live all over the globe, is kind unique, like “Kong Fu Panda” unique.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This guy is exciting and getting better of his job in energy sector.

He is becoming more Texan every day, ask him for a deer hunting photo if you don’t believe ;)

He is consistently on the crusade of searching for fun spots, good restaurant around Houston and Central Texas. And now his is looking for a partner to bring the journal future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good with kids and animals, golden belt babysitter.
Making exotic BBQ.
Travel for fun.
Hunting.
Photography.
Making plans.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Outgoing, has variety of interests and hobbies.

Always have some common interests with everyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Grand Design, A Brief History of Time, Ice-wind Dale,Dragon-lance Chronicle Trilogy

Movies: Brave Heart, Save Private Ryan, Kick Ass, Zombie Land, Oblivion.

Music: Hip-pop, Rock, Classic, Country

Food: Chinese, Thai, Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air.
Water.
Food.
My own mind.
Wonder.
Goal.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Business plans, both expansionary and contractionary side.
Settle down
My kicking ass zombie apocalypse survival plan
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinning out, movie, theater show,etc...
Occasional party hard, dance in clubs with friends,
entertaineing everybody by making myself a fool for a little bit lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I got pretty good GPA during my college years.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a kind, warm heart, you like animals.

You don’t mind me travel a lot.

You want a long term, stable, worry free relationship.

You are looking for good friendship, friends that can have fun together; friends that can take challenges, adventures together; friends that can share life moments no matter they are sweet or sour.

Not all good friendships will turn into good relationship, but all good relationships started from good friendship. If you agree with him, click on "message" and write something :)