Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vimic

29 M Renton, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
** I'll be in Peru 4/22 - 5/5 so please be patient if you send me a message **

I enjoy a good challenge. I think challenges and the lessons that come along with them are exactly what life is all about. So if you want to get in touch with me, you should be excited to tackle all the awesome ADVENTURES life has to offer.

I’m known for my contagious (read goofy) laugh. I love people that have a great sense of humor! Those people who make laughing until they tear up a habit. Whether we’re hiking, biking, dancing, traveling, or working in the garden, lets’ smile at life and laugh our butts off.

People also know me for my PASSION. I have it in almost everything I do and it’s vital in my life. I’m passionate about my family, career, aspirations, and friendships. I'm looking for a lady that wants to live life with passion and share that with their partner!

So what kind of woman am I looking for? Simple… She has Intelligence that keeps me on my toes, a smile that leaves me wondering, independence in all the right ways, and looks that will have me chasing her for the rest of our days.

Easy right? Up for the challenge? Good…we should get together for coffee and see where things go…
What I’m doing with my life
Well I just turned 29 and I finally feel ready to say I'm in my late 20's. Some things have slowed down in my life. Namely I brag more about how much sleep I got and not how little. Other things are really kicking into gear. I'm planning two trips out of the country this year, training for a full marathon, and tackling a list of the top 100 classics.

Other than that, you'll find me hanging out with friends or family in search of the next exciting thing to do! My ears are open for any ideas on fun things to do this fall so drop me a line if you have one.
I’m really good at
-Reading people and guessing what they're thinking.
-Seeing the bright side of most situations.
-Picking out cool plays to see in the area. Washington Ensemble Theater is pretty much always a great time.
-Extracting dog hair from carpet.
-Making my friends laugh with my odd stories.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Currently reading: The Count of Monte Cristo
Recently read: Jane Eyre, 1984, The Catcher in the Rye, Pride and Prejudice, War and Peace, A Tale of Two Cities
Shows: Rake (UK), Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, West Wing, Newsroom, Archer, House MD
Movies: Waking Dream, Meet Joe Black, The Matrix
Food: All
The six things I could never do without
Socializing
My Dog Chase
Being Active
Random Adventures
Coffee
Art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
These days I spend a lot of time thinking about self-improvement and making the most of my days.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, laughing, and eating a good meal. Or if it's been a long week, I may be reading and going to bed early. :-p
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm straight, but even I can see that Ryan Gosling is hot. Knowing this, a coworker bought me the Hey Girl notebook. It gets a pretty good laugh when I bring it to meetings.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for something more serious than not and think we'd get along.