Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vims-88

26 M Bergen, Norway

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sometimes people will say "hey, what is really normal, nobody is normal" and I die a little on the inside. I'm as normal as they get, square and average person right at the middle of the bell curve. The only normal people are the ones you don't know very well.

I'm me, and I like being me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a student, while also 'working' part time in politics. My current goal is to get through my studies, and when I'm done there, who knows. I've got some goals in life, but nothing is set in stone as of right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making jokes that make people either very uncomfortable or bursting with laughter. 50/50 hit and swing.

Making food, I love making food.

Making people feel relaxed, I'm pretty far from intense.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lovely curls and viking shoulders.

Strike that. I recently shaved my head. And my shoulders.

Since then they've regrown like some burly snakes, Medusa would be proud.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Road to Freedom, a song of ice and fire, lotr. Fantasy and biographies.

Shows:
Music: Classical rock and hard metal, like Wishbone Ash, Slade. Genesis, black sabbath, Dio etc. But much much more.
Food: Turkish cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My infamous repetoar of various folk songs suitable for singalongs and a voice to carry them.

My selection of home made vintage wines.

Netflix

Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do in the various intersections of decisions I'm having to make at this stage of my life. Or where to travel to next and how.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either watching movies with friends, grabbing a beer at a pub, reading or playing mario kart with some buddies or just doing random stuff. I love going to concerts if there's any good ones, and there often are.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have eaten my own bunny rabbit in a stew.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me twice and get one message back for free.