Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vin-and-Lo

51 La Mesa, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 2
Orientation
Pansexual, Sapiosexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Status
Single
Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Vinnie! I'm the male counterpart to Lo-and-Vin. We are a poly age-gap couple looking to find other poly couples or poly-friendly singles for play, dating, and friendship. We date both together and separately, but always with each other's knowledge. We practice ethical non-monogamy.

Recently, we've been exploring more dating separately, so if you're interested in either one of us separately, don't hesitate to contact us. We do like to find singles (men or women) or couples to date or develop friendships with together, too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in an on-going polyamorous relationship - extremely successful, thus far, and enjoying a rather kinky and exciting life.

I live a life of sex positivity - no shame in any type of sexuality, orientation, or sexual experiences. If you aren't hurting others (apart from consensual bdsm), then your kink and sexuality is a wonderful part of you!

I've learned to zen-out, relax, go-with-the-flow, and not worry about things very much. But don't mistake that for apathy or indifference. I'm passionate about many topics, but I'm much more interested in learning about how others see the world. I'm passionate about language and literature, and I'm also an excellent listener. I'm always looking for great books to read.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
* knowing the difference between sex and love
* keeping an open mind
* kinky stuff and BDSM
* puzzles and games
* picking out thoughtful gifts for people
* making mixed drinks
* movie trivia
* packing the trunk of a car to use every last inch of space
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and thin.
I have a nice smile.
I wear smart-boy glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I studied literature and writing for a profession - too many to list! I read widely and always have a book and a Kindle or two available!

Movies - I'm a big fan of movies, from classics and best pictures to indies and foreign films. And Pixar Pixar Pixar! I used to be a movie snob, but I try most anything now.

Not much for TV, but I was raised on it. Our poly group is watching American Horror Story. Loved Battlestar Galactica (old and new!).

Music - raised playing classical piano (which I play poorly), and like all kinds of music, including standards from the 20s to today, and everything in between, with much leaning toward classic rock. Not a fan of country music, but oddly enough I like some rap and hip hop - in moderation.

Food - I enjoy good food but I wouldn't call myself a foodie. Not a fast food fan. Breakfast! Fresh foods! Staying away from processed foods. Yay!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
open mindedness
reading and thinking
the ocean/beach
sex, cuddlefucking, and other sexual experimentation!
good food and drink
sharing free time with friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my kinky life
writing
my poly family
my dog
whatever I'm reading
the next kinky thing I want to do and learn
how to squeeze the most out of every day and keep up with everything!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a community kink event or spending it with my poly family or new friends. No set plans - being open to life and possibilities

Spending time with my Lolita (gf) and getting up to some kind of trouble. I like to let loose and howl at the moon when I can.

Sometimes it's just a quiet night with a movie and cuddles.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am comfortable with my sexuality and am open to most new experiences.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are single, or otherwise available, or a poly couple open to meeting up and being friends with a poly couple with a 20+ year age gap (I'm 51, she's 29).