Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Vinca_Rosea

19 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from a skiing town in BC. I like animals, nature, doing lots of art in lots of ways, music, books, skatebroading, learning, sewing and lots of other good shit. I try to be pretty straightforward about what i think, or honest at least. Trying to focus on improving myself right now, and I'm going to Seneca for animation in the fall so that should be pretty dope. Ummm but yeah I just generally try to be a fairly empathetic person and I find it fairly easy to put others before myself, often to a fault tbh. So yea hit me up if you want to be friends or whatevs!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving into northern Toronto this fall, where I'll be focusing pretty heavily on studying and practicing animation, as well as trying to improve my health and physical condition, and hopefully have enough time to put in some volunteer hours for causes I want to support.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art I suppose, although its tough to say that as I can be excessively self-critical. I am also very kickass at making breakfast and baking. Oh yea and I've been sewing a hella dope shirt and I seem to be pretty good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Umm nobody's ever really said much about that but I guess I'm very tall and someone said I had nice bone structure once.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: god bless you mr rosewater, slapstick, a scanner darkly, the man in the high castle, small gods, fear and loathing in las vegas

movies: lately i've really liked satoshi kon, terry gilliam, katsuhiro otomo, and masaaki yuasa but I haven't really been watchin tons of movies tbh

shows: adventure time, breaking bad, venture brothers, bob's burgers, parks and rec, mst3k, space dandy, ping pong, jojo

music: captain murphy/flylo, ta-ku, cat stevens, mf doom, frank ocean, kanye, earl sweatshirt, kimya dawson, aesop rock, people under the stairs, electric light orchestra, killer mike, death grips, del tha funkee homosapien
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Doing art all the time, like on my art blog, shamelessly plugged here:
http://blood-zebra.tumblr.com/
-Friends n' pals n' whatnot
-Family's good unless your family's shit but mine mostly isn't
-I'm pretty fond of the internet but I'm ok without it
-Thats enough things I think
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Social inequalities, steps I could take towards making a difference in... idk anything, the natural world, and how we're gonna get through this thing, whatever it is
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really distinguish between weekdays so much but probably drawing or watching netflix or hangin' out with some peeps.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been fairly depressed over the last year and a bit but I'm doin' lots better now
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna be friends orrr date or something. I'm generally kinda shy and like to get to know someone a bit first sooo I probably won't make the first move in a non-platonic direction. So like feel free to speak your mind yo, I don't judge (unless you're a huge dick)