Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VinceCharming6

27 Miami, FL Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In a world full of shallow puddles, I'm looking for the deepest Ocean. We often classify ourselves as "masc", "fem", "top", "bottom". I can classify myself as just that...myself. I enjoy the laughter of other people, and will often do what I can to hear it. My honesty is one of brutal proportions, if your dress makes you look fat, I'm going to tell you. I'm a car nut, have been since I was a kid. I'm working a lot on myself these days, with a sometimes healthy eating routine, and a daily workout routine. In life we only have to make ourself happy, other people are just a bonus. Guys these days are looking for a Ken doll, they all live in Barbies dream house, for there is no perfect man out there. I can sit and sip coffee for hours, or simply drink some wine, read a book, and disappear into my world. I work hard, I pay for everything I have, no one can ever say things were handed to me. I believe there is a someone for all of us, and hope to one day find that someone. I am a victim of resting bitch face, but can assure you I'm not intimidating. Google runs my life, my knowledge grows because of it. I'm a versatile soul, I find fun in just about anything. If its cheering up you need, a smile is what I offer. A shoulder to cry on? I'll wear an old shirt LOL. In truth if I visited your page and didn't say hello, I was either interested but didn't think you'd be, or just browsing and decided we weren't a match. But feel free to say hi, change my mind if need be. That's all for now. Bon Appetite.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to school pursuing a business degree with a minor in public relations/marketing. Manager at a bank and love the business!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, being an individual, and having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh, it's contagious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading anything James Patterson writes.

As far as movies I have a wide range of different films I enjoy.

Music moves my bones. My mood is generally determined by what I'm listening too. Adele is the love of my life. If I don't have music, then my world crumbles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My parents
2. My siblings
3. My iPhone
4. My car
5. A/C
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, and where I'm going
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out or under a blanket on the couch :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing to hide here
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested :)