Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

VinceVanGogh5

40 Claremont, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm different from the average man you'll meet, so I'll write a different profile! Along with the obvious art and music, I like words - send me some and I'll send you some nice ones in return. Whatever you do, just don't be boring! ; - ) This is all kind of a multiplayer online quest, isn't it? The goal is to find the right person, and then meet them in real life. I'm looking for someone very special, hopefully she will read this eventually!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a web personality, I'll tell you who I am if we have potential. ; - ) I'm involved with music and visual art technology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking of Ideas, Inspiring People - maybe you?
And...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a deep voice, speak clearly, and sing well. I have a slight accent, and can do character voices.
People ask me: "Where did you come from?" Somewhere else. Nobody guesses right. ; - )

If I was silent, you'd notice my clothes - stylish, eccentric, gothic. My eyes are also intense - an artist has to really look at things!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Unlike most men, I have no interest in pointless sports teams, and cars are just transportation!
Authors: Hesse, Asimov, Sagan, Poe, HST, PKD, HP Lovecraft
Directors: Gilliam, Miazaki, Kubrick, Burton, Anderson, Jodorowski
Video: Netflix, Youtube, Animation, Documentary, Video Art, Dr Who
Music: Electronic, Psychedelic, 80's, Gothic, Hip Hop, Classical, World, Experimental
Food: Healthy, now Gluten and Lactose Free. No Alcohol. I do still eat meat. I like Indian, Japanese, Thai, Mexican, African, Mediterranean, general California cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Brush, Paper, Love, Challenge, Computer, Camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Past and Future of the Cosmos
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At Art or Music show, or relaxing with friends at home with an interesting movie, or album on the sound system.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Karaoke. I know the places that don't suck. It's good practice for a vocalist, and it's fun for anyone who doesn't take things too seriously. ; - )
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can write more than two sentences? ; - ) Our purpose here is to get to know one another, after all.
I don't care about the unwritten rules: "Women can't send a first message" and "You have to wait X days". Be your own person!
You have appreciation for The Arts. You don't have to be an artist yourself, an interesting match is between people with some things in common and some differences.